Recordings for the People's Freedom: Vol. 1: With Mike Unruh

Mike Unruh: bass clarinet; Kendall Wohaska: guitar; Scott Taylor: drums.  Recorded live at Air House Studio by David Lord.

Catalog Number: ah029


recorded, mixed and mastered by David Lord
album artwork by Craig Owens: "Piece #1 John Lewis (Jamal’s Dream of the MJQ)"

News & Press

  • No news at this time.