Elemental Trio

Elemental Trio is comprised of guitarist David Lord (The Wonder Revolution, Solagget, Francis Moss), double bassist Mark Foley (Wichita Symphony Orchestra), and percussionist Steve Hatfield (Bodo Ensemble). With this ensemble Lord reaches deep into his own jazz background, as he re-imagines several jazz standards as polychordal forest songs on Elemental Trio’s debut, Acorn Life.


  • Elemental Trio
    Acorn Life


  • No live shows at this time.

News & Press

  • No news at this time.